01-5250535    |
info@colarp.org.np    |
01-5250535    |
Facebook    |


Land Use Act 2019: An Overview

The Land Use Act, 2019 has come into force in Nepal. As per the act, land has been classified into 10 categories: agricultural; residential; commercial; industrial; mining and mineral; forest; river, stream, pond and wetland; public use; cultural and archaeological; and others. The land classification is based on the composition and use of the land….